Confirmation | Training (with dates)

YOU´RE IN!

FIVE DAYS TO BETTER RUSSIAN PRONUNCIATION KICKS OFF
ON MONDAY, NOVEMBER 6TH!

HERE´S WHAT HAPPENS NEXT:

1. Check your email now for important registration details

2. I’ll be sending you your workbook on Sunday, November 5th

3. Starting on Monday, November 6th at 8am EST / 3pm MSK, you’ll receive a daily email lesson and a link to the in depth training. The trainings will be everyday at 11 am EST / 6 pm MSK in the Facebook Group

4. Each day from November 6 – 10th you’ll read the brief email lessons, attend the trainings, and complete your workbook

Kristina Malidovskaya